You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles... Pizzagate- NXIVM- CPS- Epstein- Hollywood-The Finders- Et.Al.

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm going to bring the Rockefellers in when I get to their relationship with the Rothschilds and the combining of the Royal Institute of International Affairs and the CFR... then I'll list and link all of the NGO's they fund and the pedophilic undertones (overtones?)

The hardest part of doing this is figuring how to format it. I think if I list all of the agencies, NGO's etc in bold, people will be able to connect the dots themselves.

Sort:  

Surely there must be a flow chart somewhere...let me see...

(Regarding Kinsey though, IU got major grants from the Rockefellers specifically to do that "research," if memory serves....)

I'm just tackling this in roughly chronological order. Kinsey provides part of the psychological background. Next will be the Finders, then Johnny Gosch and the Franklin Scandal

John DeCamp was a friend. They ruined his life merely for telling the truth and trying to help those kids.

Yup... that's the next project. Rep. DeCamp was a great man. I hope I can do him justice. It might take a day, the Finders, as you will see, took a lot of work.

Indeed. I remember him also defending John Trochmann and the Montana Militia guys before the U.S. Senate...like they were guilty of anything. Of course, they weren't and he embarrassed the whole corrupted Senate by pointing out they were simply KEEPING THEIR OATHS, like the Senators WERE NOT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51