You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You asked for more curation?

in #palnet5 years ago

I've noticed I get significantly higher vote values from PAL than STU. I think this must mean that my followers who autovote mostly are strong adopters of Palnet. I've staked CCC but haven't yet created a post for the community. I'm a photographer, so will eventually start using the Creativecoin community heavily. I look forward to hopefully getting some good upvotes with CCC.

Regarding creating another account for all the staked tokens, that's a good idea. It's bothering me that while my steem VP is down at 80% my staked tokens (PAL, LEO, CCC) VP are up near 100%. Although, it's been a few weeks since I last checked, so as more users start posting to those communities the more my votes will come out of those stakings.

Sort:  

I think this must mean that my followers who autovote mostly are strong adopters of Palnet.

Yep. A lot of the active community types invested into the frontends.

I'm a photographer, so will eventually start using the Creativecoin community heavily.

Yep, it is a good place for the creative type posts and artists.

Regarding creating another account for all the staked tokens, that's a good idea. It's bothering me that while my steem VP is down at 80% my staked tokens (PAL, LEO, CCC) VP are up near 100%.

It was why I did it this way. It is a simple and inelegant solution, but does seem to work well enough to reawrd people on various interfaces. I can run through with a small Steem vote and call in a 100% token vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46