My Acti-unfit Report For TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

9cFzjKMeeO5pzA_OwJbJzd_gHCQN9wi4RexlKr_UqIQ.jpg

Put in some good couch time today. Did manage to author a post (scheduled for later) on a new account of mine - @photocurate. Follow it for some free tokens (and an intro post). Did notice something interesting about my post rewards. I get heaps more PAL than STU (steem). I guess this means that my followers/voters have relatively more PAL than they have SP. Interesting. I've staked all my PAL and even bought some yesterday at steem-engine as I was suffering from PAL FOMO. Still can't get used to saying "PAL". In Australia, at least, Pal is dog food. Really bad dog food...

In other news, I reached Silver level today at steemmonsters and also surpassed 1000 DEC. I also cleaned up two daily rewards really easily. Great day at the monsters!

Ok, normal posting will resume shortly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75