You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn PAL, Burn PAL, Buy PAL, Mine PAL...

in #palnet5 years ago

Actually very informative this one!

Not sure how I missed the notification though.

I've got my Palnet strategy down to a refined art - just use the palnet tag and don't worry about anything else!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aha, so it is OK to go with the first rule of Palnet :)

Your strategy checks out!

Although I did just buy half a Palm - I figure mining is always going to be more profitable long term.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've gone the opposite way and un-staked mine - returned in full in 4 weeks I believe - doh.

Oh really - I'll look forward to hearing why!

Posted using Partiko Android

No value for a dedicated post.

I did ready there were a capped supply of PALs mine-able each day, and so the more PALM and PALMMs that are bought, the more this total is sliced up.

If I'd bought PAL at the time, I'd have a bunch and likely been able to trade and double up!

Fair enough, I just can't be dealing with trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65