Beat Me In A Splinterlands Battle And Win Free Crypto ๐Ÿ˜

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Steem-Monsters

This promo is always allot of fun so why not do it again. Beat me in a game of Steem-Monsters (Splinterlands) and I will send you Free Crypto. If you win (hahahaha, never going to happen) simply let me know what one of the below three you would rather have sent to you as your prize for defeating me.

A - 100 DEC
B - 50 SPT
C - 25 BATTLE

Rules

  • One attempt per user.
  • Send @rentmoney a battle request
  • If I'm online I will accept the request
  • All games are to be played in the Silver league or below.
  • Promotion ends on July. 15th / 2019
  • If you win our battle you must post in the comment section letting me know what prize you would like, A,B or C (you do not win all three). Once you do this I will send you what you have chosen. If you lose, I will add you to my victims list below.
Rentmoney's VictimsCrypto Winners (Must Comment To Claim)
@rahul.stan@skunkybum (25 BATTLE)
@cranium
@tsnaks
@criticalthinkin
@doctorcrypto
@itharagaian
@philippekiene
@elbiasto

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize Money tournaments have started and thousands of Steem have already been given out. If you haven't yet, check out Steem-Monsters by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Some previous victims that may want to get their revenge: @faiyazmahmud / @poyim / @ninjamike / @reconnectnature / @shaidon / @primus / @bossstee / @rishi556 / @nessos.

***If no-one beats me in a BATTLE a random comment will be chosen and its author sent 100 DEC.

Sort: ย 

Greetings, @rentmoney

I will try this!!! Thank you

#spt #battle #palnet #sct

Send the challenge when ready, good luck.

#spt #battle #sct #palnet

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings + @whitlistauthor that have a combined current balance of 32,000 SP + 9,500 PAL + 120,000 SPT + 3,000 BATTLE + 5,000 NEOXAG.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

I'll take the 25 Battle! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I sent you a challenge before, and messaged you in CK. But obviously your not online, can you please send me a message when your online?
I'll still try again later, just in case your busy though.

Love the new challenge initiative also, your really good at coming up with new games/ contests.

25 BATTLE Please :D

This is going to be easy.

I will be back, and I will become stronger.

Good fight for now :D

Hi @rentmoney, as an existing MAPX token stakeholder, you just received an upvote and this quick note about some free tokens for you.

We are giving away 5 ONECENT tokens to each of our stakeholders.

To claim them, please go to this post and leave a comment. That's it!

Many Thanks from MAPX!

Thanks for the upvote and message.

#battle #palnet #spt

Hey you got me mate ;)

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=ec2c7d4658ecfa257c43f42c609e26e5fe06306f

Good and close game, I think it could have gone the other way around if my tank didn't miss for the finishing blow for your tank ;D

#spt #battle #palnet

I was surprised your tank missed to be honest.

I got lucky on that one.

#spt #battle #palnet

@itharagaian tried ... and lost, you have powerful deck, GG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14