The world is a frame

in #palnet5 years ago

The world is a frame.The life is a playground.Man is lover .Sky is blue & broad ,blood is red, nature is green ,the sun is hotter but the beauty is always beauty.You cant't explain of a beauty.I think the beauty is a dance of once mind .YOu can fell it but no one can explain it without any object .

You can find the beauty in many place.It depands on you ,on which way you are using to see.I love to see the nature and I can find a lot of joy in my mind while seeing a baby is loving or while a animal is dancing in a open ground.

The dear is one of the most beautiful animal in the world I have ever seen.The beauty of dear cant be explaind in some article .The color and it is one of the fastest animal as I know.I have seen dear in a zoo various time but it's my dream that if once I can see dear in runing and playing in a open place.

springbok-3758346_960_720.jpg
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43