You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Exposed | Eyes wide shut

in #palnet5 years ago

I was there in Krakow 2018 and I still have nightmares at night. It's all true!

I saw people join in with strange rituals where the masked elite merged their personalities with bot run algorithms... to this day I still answer my phone with a line of python code unless I concentrate hard.

@roelandp wore bright luminous robes of fire the whole time, some say people were sacrificed to the flames to manifest the funds for all the free bars.

Most scary of all, Ned's hair took on a life of its own as a totem, by the end of the week we we're all brain washed to buy only 'head and shoulders' for the rest of our lives.

I'm scared mumma-monza... I want this birds cage off my head... But I can't stop.... Entering competitions to win a ticket to SF4!!! Where can I get help? 🤣😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This response lol. Absolutely amazing!! I have nothing lol.

Glad I made you chuckle 🙂🤣

The post made me lol when I read it... the truth is out there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81