You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monetary Policy of Neoxian

in #palnet5 years ago

When I first saw NEOX Gold on Steem-Engine I was not part of the Tribe of Neoxian, but for what I had heard of @neoxian and observed how he operated and what he did for users. It made sense to buy some NEOX. I used my luck number (13) and bought that many. Turns out 13 continues to be lucky because shortly after that purchase I was invited to join The Tribe of Neoxian as a dragon.

Now I have a great fondness for dragons so I saw it as another good omen and joined the Tribe. What I found was some extremely loyal followers of Neoxian, and there was excitement in the air. Had not experienced that for awhile on Steemit and I have been on Steemit for over 2 1/4 years.

I am always busy with "real world activities", but still try and engage on Discord with other members/citizens of Tribe of Neoxian. There were many that I knew from over the years on Steemit. I am still busy coaching newcomers, doing my own posting and try in my spare time to curate other's posts.

I ended up with a nice amount of NEOXAG and bought some of the first miners....No regrets on any of this. I do not plan on selling any of it, even though as Neoxian stated at the start of this post, and elsewhere:

"My Neoxian Silver and Miner tokens are just digital pieces of fluff, and may never be worth anything. Be very cautious in purchasing any tokens, including mine."

No pumping there, just honesty about the world of crypto and his own currency.

No matter what happens I am enjoying myself. On these platforms (steemit, neoxian, Palnet, etc) if we always focus on the earnings then we have missed the best part of being involved and that is our connections with each other. I also will continue to encourage users to join Neoxian.city, as well as PALnet and for those who deal with financially related posts LEO.

I am not sure why I being so long winded here but wanted to put some of my thoughts down, and hope to encourage others to visit and join Neoxian.City. Lets have some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71