You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best of Photocircle Contributors | 462nd edition

in #palnet5 years ago

Great content as always! I didn't know how to send you a msg so my apologies ahead of time for posting this here. The other day we were talking about my self defense background and posting some videos on Dtube. I was going to tell you if you were interested I did post part 1 of some violence awareness & and avoidance training over on my blog that I think helps everyone. If there is another way of contacting you please let me know. Thanks

Sort:  

I just quickly look through, gave it a full upvote, I will read thoroughly after I wake up. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks I'm doing the second part tomorrow I appreciate all your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65