You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at the Castle Tyrol

in #palnet5 years ago

You know I will never get tired of you sharing castles! This one is no exception. Such stunning views! Though I'm with you, I'd probably be pretty cranky myself walking in that kind of heat. Totally worth it, though. Love the shot out the window with the bird flying in the background. One of these days I'm going to get to see one of these awesome castles in person! Until then I'll keep living vicariously through you!

Sort:  

I prefer much lower temperatures so this was hell for me and I was happy when we finally reached the castle and could go inside as the temperature dropped there by at least 20 degrees. It was so comfortable.

I hope that you will be able to visit some castles soon! You should head to Europe.. you will love it! Just let me know when you're around so that we can meet up ;)

Thank you for stopping by Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46