You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will be of Steem after bubble?

in #palnet5 years ago

Long term thinking is so important when you look at a project like steem. This isn't going to happen overnight and just because some other coins are moving doesn't mean all of them will. I have put a good amount of money into Steem myself and I wish that we would see Steem keep pace with BTC, but at the same time the short term just doesn't matter to me as I'm not looking to sell right now.

Personally I think people are crazy selling at these prices. There is so much upside potential compared to so many other coins yet people keep dumping coins as quickly as they earn them.

Sort:  

Dear @pifc, what do you mean about long term? 10 years? Because After 1 and half year i cannot see It Is short term in crypto and now Is time of bull market, but Steem Is day by day loosing position in market cap (now 73), so do you think Steem Is stable Coin that Will rise when market Will be again bear? I do not think so...☹️

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking 5 more years down the road. The next 12-36 months don't really matter to much to me. If there is a large spike I might sell some and stick it into a stable coin to wait for a pullback to rebuy. But otherwise I'm riding this out until the kids finish high school and my personal account is purely for them to not end up as far in debt with school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48