You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal delegations & @msp-active

in #palnet6 years ago

Wow, It's really amazing how many times I've been seeing your name lately @aggroed .. On YouTube and on Steemit. And you've always been explaining something about Steemit or The Minnow Support group .. I can see a lot of people respect your for everything you have done for the wonderful community. This above post just proves what I 'm saying. You have been a true leader and have been focused on helping people that need help. I am new to Steemit. and definitely trying to learn as much as I can. Which is probably the reason I've been hearing your name some much lol.. Anyway. Thank you for all you have done.

Sort:  

Thanks Vicki. This made my morning!

I am glad I was able to do that.. I have been pondering the thought of popping into the Minnow support group.. I need some help getting my Steemit going.. I was in there once and it was bit confusing. How tech savy does one have to be?? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44