FREEZY SATURDAY MORNING

in #palnet5 years ago

My amusement is always been based on the fact that despite not close to an ocean or sea,we still experience cold weather in my area. It was on the 28th of December 2019,which was a cold Saturday morning. I was prepared to leave my comfort zone and go search for a way to live my daily life of surviving. I was up as early as 5:55 am and took my bath. I was wondering wether to take my bath with warm or cold water but finally went for the cold one. This was because,my belief is that the only way I can be free from cold is to use cold water for bath. After everything,i took a glass full of hot Lipton. I stepped out of the room just to find my self already shivering. I mounted a bike down to where I was heading,all I could hear was the oozing of the cold breeze all over me. The funniest part was that I was not with a pullover and also wore an armless shirt. I decided to make an estimate of the degree of the weather condition,but to my outmost surprise,i was in the gulf of 19degree Celsius of weather condition. Whoops!am almost freezingimages (1).jpg
What can I do to salvage this condition!?,there is absolutely nothing I can do. All I have to do is pray earnestly for the quick rising of the sun.
It's time i cease typing now because my fingers are becoming unbearably freezing out.
©Picapolo 2019

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33