You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving from PAL to CreativeCoin. Let's try to keep bidbots out of this tribe.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

This kind of naive reasoning is why STEEM is at 79M right now while EOS is at 3,600M. Read some of my posts on the problems with the EIP, on the ideas behind @steemsense-eu and on the need to expand beyond the 7 day pay out economy.

If you want to learn about economics, I suggest starting off by learning about inflation economy size.

Sort:  

It's absurd that you compare steem with EOS. These two system are totally different. EOS is much more comprehensive, BM can even create a new social media on EOS while steem is only a social media itself. The SMT now depends on the centralized SCOT bot.
I'll read that if I have time. Wish your articles don't waste my time. Can you provide the links?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49