You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous Mist in the Cove ~ Apple Blossoms Dripping with Dew...

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhhh I see! I didn't know there were any fighting elements to Minecraft at all, I've never played. LOL. I thought it was just worldbuilding like SimCity type stuff!
Hey, question - is there a PALcoin equivalent to dust vote problems? Like we're almost all plankton in PAL terms, so our votes aren't giving much PAL - are they being lost, or do we get the dust PAL here?

Sort:  

Yes there is quite the fighting in it actually LOL and it's set to difficult so even my sons who are experienced players have a lot of trouble when they go to fight mobs. They like it though, because it's challenging them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69