You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🤪Tell me more!🤪

in #palnet5 years ago

What are three items you could buy together at the grocery store to make the cashier laugh?
-condoms, roses, and tictacs.
I say this because in high school a friend was buying condoms as a joke birthday present, and was nervous going to the cashier with them, so was like, I need to add something else!! ...and picked up tictacs in the line.
I was like, now you just REALLY seem like you're trying to get laid... XD

What is something you refuse to share?
My straw or bottle of whatever I'm drinking. I've done it a few times because of peer pressure, but I am so not OK with it. LOL

What is your favorite dance move to do when you are at the club?
I have never been to a club in my life. And I suck at modern dancing. I can like, Highland Fling and shit. So, this:

What part of a kid’s movie completely scarred you?
THE SKEKSIS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47