You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous Mist in the Cove ~ Apple Blossoms Dripping with Dew...

in #palnet5 years ago

I just got an answer to my question in the PAL discord, so I thought I would share:
Answer: "Currently there is an issue that PAL doesn't have decimal points, this is being fixed as we speak and should be available soon."
So I asked: So should I refrain from small votes on PAL until the decimal point thing is fixed, or will they get the decimal amounts anyway when it rolls out?
Answer: "it appears that currently anything that gives under 1 pal goes back into the rewards pool which is really unfortunate."
"ETA is supposed to be within a week, lets hope its quicker even but a week should be tops."
...so I'm going to save my votes here for posts, until the decimal points roll out. :)

Sort:  

Okay, awesome to know thank you for doing that digging! Yes, my 100% uv doesn't seem to do anything over there, but still gives my buddies that sweet steem anyways :) :) Looking forward to how PAL evolves!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62