Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 23 June 2019

in #palnet5 years ago

The longest day of the year has been and gone.

That always makes me a little sad.

For me it is the marker of another year of my life passing.

Keep on living. Make the most of every day. Do good with all the time that remains.



My Sustainability Five Picks of the Week...

We are starting a homestead #4. Long awaited update on the off-grid cabin by @scottyt



Homesteady updates, plans, and whatnot by @nateonsteemit



Garlic Scape Pickles - June 20, 2019 by @goldenoakfarm



Ants Are Taking Over My Garden. Help! by @organicgardener



The Queen is dead by @meanroosterfarm



The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Steemit, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.



[ header graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

A little low on my voting power right now, but I do like this Sustainability Curation Project. I will just send you some native token from #theramble.

!SHADE 30

As a nightshifter in the Southern Hemisphere I'm looking forward to some more vitamin D each day from now on.

I want to know why you do not stick to post the top 10 news about steem!I think there are many steemians like the program.

Hi @pennsif!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.942 which ranks you at #371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 372).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server



Hi pennsif the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00