You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to code by referring to existing projects

in #palnet5 years ago

Hay, great post. I learn a lot from researching online...however I suffer from shiny new object syndrome and waste many hours going down rabbit holes.

Loving that you are using steempress. Nice wordpress blog. You should turn on the steempress bidirectional comments 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes that happens to me as well. I start reading something online and then end up spending several hours reading so many things.

Regarding my blog. Thank you. I still have to make my blog a lot better. It is still very basic now. I have to focus on SEO and then enable bidirectional comments. I will do that soon. Thanks for stopping by and curating my post. 😀

I have been focusing on SEO a lot this year and I have had great results. Its all testing. From what I have been told, the bidirectional comments will aid with seo.

That's nice. I will also enable it soon. I already have an approved Google AdSense account but have not been using it. I will soon start using that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56