Talking about good surprises

in #palnet5 years ago

One of the most valuable things in life: friends! Despite the distance, I'm fortunate to maintain good friends scattered across the world, and this week a friend from across the ocean passed through Portugal again... and brought a surprise!

She's one of the two real life friends that I could convince to join steemit, and although she can't post that often, she does know my name here! And this is what was on the bag she handed me today:

20190610_200006.jpg

My very own brazilian team t-shirt! AND with my steemit name on!! Guess I'll know what to wear on the next match! ;) Thank you so much for the great surprise @vansampaio! It was great seeing you again!


On a different topic, this is my first post using the palnet tag! I feel like in the movie inception, where one thing is inside the other, which by turn is inside another, and although my head can't quite grasp the concept 100%, it's great to see all the different possibilities appearing in the blockchain. Especially when we seem to be on the brink of a bull market. I've already staked some of my PAL coins... how about you? Go go Steem!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Still haven't joined Steemmonsters? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )


@steemitportugal, a supporter of the portuguese community, is now also a witness! If you would like to give your support to this project, please click on the banner below to cast your vote:

STEEMITPORTUGAL-witness-460.gif

Sort:  

@pardinus eu que agradeço por sua amizade, atenção e recepção sempre! Fico feliz que tenha gostado e ficou muito bem! Te adoro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Always a pleasure to have you visiting! :)

Very cool shirt! I think I gave you a Pal vote... Although I am still not clear on how this all works!

Melinda you have to use palnet web and stake some of the palnet tokens so your vote have power. Remember that voting in palnet consume your steemit vp 😅

Yes. You can also power up by clicking on the lock symbol in your Steem Engine wallet.

Yes 😀 Easy to use!

I've got 923 pal to start with. It will be fun to see how fast it grows!

Started with 266 myself :)

Remember that voting in palnet consume your steemit vp 😅

Important info, thanks!

I am still not clear on how this all works!

Same here! :) And thank you!

This post had received 10.17% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Oooooh! Nice shirt!!

It is, isn't it?? It was a great surprise!

Que lindo detalle...😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29