You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREASURE FINDS: Win 50 Steem!

in #palnet5 years ago

I love everything about this post. Every single word, especially my new word "womble". I don't think of myself as a wombler, but it won't be the first misconception of myself steem has cleared up for me. Great idea!

Sort:  

Agreed I’m gonna Womble on ! I forgot to mention how these bbc creatures reminded me of fraggle rock and Jim Henson stuff in general. Dance your cares away clap clap worries for another day, let the music play, down at fraggle rock, down at fraggle rock (bump bump) 🦄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok skramatters, who are you and what have you done with @riverflows?

Lol, it’s a free for all my friend ! Don’t let my style of steeming in any way dictate the steem etiquette, I had just previously commented myself and figured I’d give the comments section a more organic perhaps discord vibe. Plus, I’m a serial engager and you’ve caught me in a jovial mood where I’m not being an ass..

As far as where the river flows time will always tell. I was surprised to see the post as I know where the river beds it’s very late or very early.

Who am I ? Just a polished turd waiting to be the next big thing on the chain. #humanizesteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

I set on schedule... its cool to awake to comments I tell ye!!! @owasco dont tell me you haven't commented on a comment on a comment before? Rabbit holes of joy!!!

The wombles are kinda Fraggle like!!! I love the word too. Womble on and find some treasures!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh haha, I see you just responded on my comment, not @riverflows. I'm still trying to figure this place out. Never mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65