Sunday Steem Monsters giveaway #1 - My Last battle and daily rewards

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Splinters and crypto lovers

I was thinking about how to organize my #contest/ #giveaway and I decide to make it weekly with better rewards. I'll draw 5 winners randomly (with steem comment picker )for each of the rewards.

Let's get started!

header_givaway.jpg

The Giveaway

You can enter form 21 to 27 July. 5 winners will be announced next Sunday 27 July. And here are the prizes:

  • Daria Dragonscale - EPIC Dragon Summoner
  • Flame Imp - RARE Fire Monster
  • 200 DEC - Dark Energy Crystals
  • 100 DEC - Dark Energy Crystals
  • 50 DEC - Dark Energy Crystals

To participate just leave a comment to this post or tell me: What is your favorite Steem Engine Tribes?

Rules

  • User reputation 25 and above
  • One account one comment (your username in Steem Monsters if it's different than your steem user.)
  • No upvote | No follow | No resteeem are required

Good luck!

line.png

fire.jpg

The Battles

Today's quest was under the: Stir the Volcano - Win 5 ranked battles with the Fire Splinter. Again I played with Malric Inferno . Here is my last battle under Silenced Summoners : Summoners do not give any stat buffs or debuffs rules.

battle.jpg

The reward

I'm still in silver II league and rewards are 3 cards, but today is Sunday and there was gold in the chest .

reward.jpg

line.png

Keep playing!

earn crypto

line.png

What is Steem Monsters?

Register to play


Sort:  

The first one that I saw and get interested in tribes.
Thanks for participation. Good luck!

palnet and zzan. I can post anything on them

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participation. Good luck!

steemleo.
@steem.leo
the best investment sharing tribes to write!

I like LEO too. Most of the tribe news is there.
Thanks for participation. Good luck!

I like death and earth but I need that new card from the orbs with heal to make my death team stronger and he is legendary so hard to get.

Thanks for participation. Good luck!

I'm in :) Daria would make me very happy :)

Thanks for participation. Good luck!

Palnet, leo, spt, battle, good game.
Btw, I see you use 9 tags under your post, when I can choose only 5... Tell me the secret, please!

Yee lots of tribes lots of tags. I saw from actifit app that you can add more than 5 tags so I put more in splintertalk.io and it's work. Maybe from other tribes platforms is possible too.
Thanks for participation. Good luck!

Thanks for giveaway
Daria is good card.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! Thanks for participation.
Good luck!

Palnet, sportstalk, spt, neoxian. I see you use Marlians as well. What's that for!! Do many tribes I can't keep up!

Posted using Partiko Android

#marlians started a few days ago. I keep tracking the tribes here https://steempeak.com/tribes . Good luck

Awesome thanks for the link. Are they specific to a niche though? Gaming, etc?

Posted using Partiko Android

think this article will help you

Awesome!! Thanks for the info!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the giveaway. the whole tribes thing is getting a bit out of hand for me to be honest. 😊

I think this is steem network future. Thanks for participation. Good luck!

Here is a free 100% upvote from @contestkings that has a current balance of 32,000 SP + 10,500 PAL + 140,000 SPT + 8,000 BATTLE + 12,000 NEOXAG.

If you run a contest and need our free community support click here to connect with us today!

Thank you very much, guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00