Sort:  

Nice PAL purchase :D

Thank you! Couldn't resist the hype, haha!

Argh, frustrating! Do you have an exchange account (bittrex/binance?), the fees are much less to move tokens around.

Yes I do use Binance. But @blocktrades recently put a daily limit for new users. I was over the limit and my transaction stuck. Why can't they release it the next day? Or divide into smaller segments.

I've not uses BT for a little while now and am not really up to date with proceedings. There was a reasonable delegation offer last year, but it's been a while since I've used the service for transfers. I never had a problem though.

I'm sure they will release my transaction at some point. Maybe when PAL has reached 1 STEEM, haha!

I hope the timing of this is good for you!

They did it yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44