You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You asked for more curation?

in #palnet5 years ago

I have invested in Creative Coin, PALnet, Neoxian City, SteemLeo, StemGeeks and SportsTalk communities because I believe they have the potential and because I'm active in all them. So people who use these tags and receive my upvotes will benefit as well.

Sort:  

You are a whale on many fronts. It is interesting that becaause of tokenizations - the Steem whales are losing their power as the main distributors. Of course, Steem is still the investment layer in my eyes with the tokens the earners for end users however, investing into each of them is a smart move.

@abh12345 and a few others are doing similar and I am glad that those who are are often community orientated. The platforms have to make sure that the spam and scam is kept down though - otherwise they will repeat the problems of #oldsteem

nosteem4u would be a nice account to have...

ah... you have mentioned my next post... ;D

Would trading the rewards from these tribes to SP would be a wise idea? Or is it better to stake everything for now? Not a financial advise, of course... Just a gut feeling.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually am unsure. I am thinking that I will stake most and trade some when the rate looks okay. I am still looking to build my Steem presence but, I also want to participate in helping the frontend users grow.

That's what I'm thinking too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53