You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMLEO Just Airdropped Tokens For PALcoin Stake Holders At A 1:1 Ratio!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I wish there would be a way to specify which tags to upvote with Steemdunk to avoid unnecessary abuses. I removed my upvote which was automatic. I didn't even see this post. Now I'm thinking maybe ditch Steemdunk for most authors altogether. Not sure yet. Don't want to get flagged too often, haha!

Sort:  

Thanks! He is my friend too, I used to auto upvote him until all this community tag and flag stuff came out! Now I have to be more careful what I vote for. I was just trying to set an example for the LEO Launch - set a precedent, it is working for the beginning at least!

I am actually a nice guy, believe it or not!

Screen Shot 2019-07-04 at 7.33.12 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43