You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....I was bored so I decided to take a look at the Trending page, "Really People It's Over For Steem"

in #palnet5 years ago

It's been a war from day 1 and lots of bystanders got hit, ..hard! I had 2100 Steem and powered down most of it; that portion is now worth over 10,000 Steem. I can't find any reason to bring that back. Shame really :(

I'm just sticking around to see if any meaningful change comes, but I'm not holding my breath. Good luck.

Sort:  

it's been a streetfight from Day One for you, with increased flagging power it is going to be like

🐱‍👤 WORLD WAR IV (four)


WW3 will be high tech, fought with Nukes and Bots,
WW4 will be sticks and stones 😂🤣

Yeah, I like Einstein's prediction, but I rather enjoy swing trading crypto so I'll leave the Sticks and Stones to berni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44