You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest In Yourself First, Then You Can Invest In Others

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

You know which line of your list I like most ?

Become debt FREE !

All my life has went that way.
Being born and grown in past ussr ( I was 36 when that evil empire broke away) , where loans and credits were very very rear, almost unknown, I kept that habit (of not taking credits) - for the rest of my life.
Cars, house, real estate, TV's etc etc - everything I have ever purchased, was always paid upfront at full, usually in cash. No credits, no loans, no lease.
Never. Ever.

I know that for so many people, these days, this is very hard to imagine.
Never the less, I keep lining that way. And no sweat...

Sort:  

Debt will literally kill u not only financialy but also all the stress that comes from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72