A night of hunt it divides #1

in #palnet5 years ago

dead-tree-1905801_960_720.jpg
Source of image of pixabay

At dawn in the gloom of a cold forest, invaded by pure silence, where the crow's song does not exist to announce the day, in the loneliness of deep in this miserable forest, there is a man with a hat that is tied to a Tree, wake up by the drizzle that invades your face.


-¿What is here, where is my brother and my dog? I just remember that.


-How did it start? You didn't know it and you weren't interested in knowing it now. All you wanted was to survive.


It only came to mind yesterday, that I left my home, since everything was a constant struggle with my wife to not get married, I just wanted to share with my brother. You had to leave my home to leave a moment of my monotony I want to go down to look for the shotgun to the basement, I also went to the patio of my house for my dog ​​that had already been sick to see if the air of the field and house improved it Your discomfort


-Where are my brother and my dog? Why am I tied to this tree? Nothing makes sense.

I only hear the rain fall into this desolation, but when I move I see shadows that stalk me, I do not know if it is my mind that betrays me and leaves me the reason for reality, but calm down and observe that I had my shotgun nearby but I could not find how to take it while tied is an infernal struggle.


I hear many infernal noises that approach me, only red eyes look like hell itself, it only comes to my mind that I am imprisoned.


What to happen with this mysterious unknown man in the woods and for this tied wait for the next installment of this story! .....


Author of this story @omegarojo827

2_j.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @omegarojo827! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Don't keep us in suspense for too long, sounds like the story is only now starting to heat up

I really enjoyed your post and nominated it as my @pifc curation post of the week. You can find my nomination here . The rest of the curators will stop by to check your post out. Also if you're keen to check out the other posts that have been picked up this week or join us in submitting your finds to the contest

Thanks for your time to enjoy my history and for his support @chekohler

Good fiction post. As another fiction writer, I suggest daily chapters - or every other day - to keep the momentum going.

I found you because @chekohler featured you in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your time to enjoy my history and for his support, already there is available the second part #2, which you can enjoy it

Very intriguing start to the story.

You featured in Week 76 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @chekohler. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79