TWO WRONGS CAN'T MAKE A RIGHT

in #palnet5 years ago

Two wrongs can't make a right

Wrong can and will never be a medium or measurements for making things right, I felt a bit sad this morning but believe me that can't ruin my day because I decide what i want with my life either to be happy or sad. Even at the middle of challenges and difficulties i still put on a smiling face not because all is right but because of the assurance that all will be right.

I can't really figure where it's all coming from but I bet you that steemit as a community has put in position a well good measure for every wrong doing. I have received few of my post being flag after the plagiarism saga and a daily comment from @cheetah on my post that isn't the problem because that also will exist for a few period of time as serving under the steemit community punishment. What sadden me now is flag from various steemians on my post after the ban. That have kept me worried with a question that;

Is this part of the steemit rule or what?

I know perfectly well that every individual has control on what to use their steemit account to do. Flagging people post without no explanations right or wrong?. @steemclearner and @cheetah give well detailed explanation for every action they carry out on other people account but why will individual do so without giving reasons for their actions. Flagging people post serve as a relieve or what? Am still currently gathering my facts together so as to launch a proper petition against this act of indiscipline. Never can two wrongs make a right. thank yoube+encouraged.jpgcredit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74