THE NEW ME

in #palnet5 years ago

Hmm, the new me! Good morning to you all with a great full heart to God for another lovely day. The Yoruba has this to say about an ungrateful person which goes does;

Eni ti o dupe ore anal bi olosa koni leru lo loje

Whosoever has received good and never show heart of appreciation can be liken to a great lost

Yes it's about my mentor once again, yesterday I make a post tittle "Beating the challenge " which I believe many other have benefited one way or the other. After receiving that particular mail the next day which was Wednesday i received another mail From my mentor and the heading was "The New Me". That heading was what gave birth to this my present post. The message in the mail was just God sent, just like he understands what am passing through currently on steemit.

Today I bring to you, THE NEW ME here on steemit. Although the name, niche and every other things remain the same but the new me envolves around my attitude, engagement with others, posting and presentation of every new initiative. I have decided to bring new style of blogging to my account here on steemit most especially about my daily activities which majorly will be centered around teaching.

I bring to you another new me but to start with e-commerce. E-commerce business which has to do with online selling of products either digital, information, health etc. I will be sharing some of the knowledge i have gain over the years on what I have discovered about e-commerce. business-3787758__480.jpgcredit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94