You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🐙Show me Sea Creatures!🐙

in #palnet4 years ago

My entry:ee3p4wsb26.jpg

Hello @helpie, this is a kind of sea creature that will let you cry like a child if ever you accidentally step it down. When I was a child, it happened to me and it was painful.
d9z7ms7nxa.jpg

Another dangerous sea creature.
r2au9jf5z1.jpg
Do you know that I eat cucumber? There is black, white and brown. So delicious.

gdditqsbc9.jpg

A friendly starfish is so friendly, never move when I touch.
Taken during vacation last January in the Philippines,

Thank you @helpie
.,..,.

Sort:  

OMG! These ARE scary!
Do you know any of the names of them? Specifically the pokey black ones?

I think it is one kind of sea urchin and in my native language, it called tuyom. If you will hit your foot, you will be crying from pain. Or you mean the black like a snake? It is called sea cucumber. It tastes so delicious. We eat them and they have a variety color of white, black, brown, and gray. Anyway, they are all delicious seafood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86