Just Imagine If

in #palnet5 years ago

I just woke up from my afternoon nap and my first thought was about steem. As usually.

And pal, of course.

I don't even try to pretend anymore that I'm fighting with this. It's becoming an obsession.

But anyway.

Do you check your pal and steem accounts ten times a day? Open CoinGeco website to follow the Crypto prices fifteen times a day and jumping on and off from Steem Engine exchange somewhere in that order of magnitude, then you know what I'm talking about.

Here are some facts I find today:

  • 4000 steemians claimed pal tokens.
  • 6000 pal tokens for sale at the moment on Steem Engine exchange below the 12M sell wall at price of one steem

Just imagine if:

  • every pal user buys 1.5 pal
  • no one sells a single pal for let say ten days.
  • no one upvotes post of pal accounts which holds more than 10K pal. Or maybe even 5K.

What if?

20181125_095756_LI.jpg

I would like to hear your opinion?

p.s. I know that every single person on steem blockchain can afford to buy 1.5 pal tokens.

I'm waiting, pals.

Sort:  

I gave up watching prices at about the same time I broke past the ROI for all my crypto endeavours in just steem rewards, still mostly all powered up 💪

Pal I’m taking the same approach, Power it up.... I will never be a whale and that’s fine with me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No time to sleep! another one has pop'd up SportsTalk. But , I do like your idea here.

It looks like the guy with the great haircut and guitar was right after all.

Haha... he let the idea loose and left it for us to execute!

And sit on a couple of M steem.
Very smart guy.
I don't understand how so many people hate him.

Still a little confused on how PAL upvote works (posting from STEEMit vs PALnet). For instance if I upvote using PALNET.IO I will EXCLUSIVELY be rewarding in PAL coin?

Read more about pal on trending and under palnet tag. I don't understand a lot of things and I don't have time to research.

I just posted my first PALnet post.. but I'm still trying to understand the functionality. For instance STEEM is the backdrop for all of these currencies.. so I'm guessing someone needs to have stake. The front end looks exactly the same as well. Lot of work to do. Plus don't see much difference (i'm guessing the payouts work differently).

Pal, Steem, Steem-Engine, Coinmarketcap, redeem tokens, repeat... that’s me!

I'm spending most of my SBD payouts on PAL now. Maybe if everyone else could hold off doing this for a couple of weeks...

Totally relate to your comments about 15 times a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just bought some hundreds of PAL today and staked. I think I'll keep converting my liquid steem to PAL until it is priced at 1:1 ;)

I wished I had the time to do it all right. I depend on you guys to ring the bell when I should be buying and selling.

I know. I know. I'm joking.

No, I don't check. Honest. But, perhaps when I get a little more educated on it.

I could say the same about you! LOL

I thought your plan was to reduce your time online :D

I will.
I promise ;)

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And Palnet will be the one

When moon pal? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54