You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 86: Steady, Yet Still Quiet

in #palnet5 years ago

I do not understand why so many are not posting. Yes the value of steem is down. However, will it always remain down? Now so many accounts are being rewarded handsomely from the former bid bots. It makes me wonder how much steem would be worth had the rewards been spread around like this for the past 2 years!

Sort:  

I think the thing that they still need to do is figure out how to make a vote have some value at 1000 SP... That is the biggest problem in my opinion because people felt good when they gave people something of value by an upvote. But while my thoughts are just thoughts, I'm definitely aware that I'm no expert on a social crypto network :P

I do think you are right in that steem can't remain down for too long... its to the spot where at some point it has to run higher (or the whole place will be a ghosttown if it last for a couple years or so). Since I don't think that will happen, then the direction should be higher! :)

As always, thanks for stopping by and showing that you read this... Its nice to know you're paying attention! :D

Just know we all appreciate your work Dave.

That's a nice thing to say and means a lot!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60