Saying no its really change my life!

in #palnet4 years ago

IMG_20200507_143109.jpg

Say no it important like say yes, I was the kind of girl with many problems with this single word.

No.

Short, easy, but very difficult sometimes.

Usually i was scared to disappoint people so saying no for me was hard, I feel guilty if 8 said no to some request, and that's most of the time make me suffer or make me do choice that are not properly really what I want.

I buried in me many emotions that burnt me in the end, every time I said yes to something that I really don't want only for Fear.

Now I proudly learn how to say no.

And my life is getting better and more sincere.

I finally feel in the line whit myself, and I am happy of that.

Sayng no its really important for express ourselves.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you. Now days I say 'No' right away and am even ready to answer when they ask me why. I say, Why? Cause I don't want to. That's why.
Stay true to yourself. Enjoyed your blog.

Thank you, I agree o are very important, I'm gonna check your blog too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74