You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Token Nomination Contest - Results Week 22 & Start Week 23

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I would like to ask you a question... This is a fragment of his list of previous winners: @sandymeyer nominated by @nightportraits @ appics-malaya nominated by @onenation @nightportraits nominated by @sounddam @hacer.sezer nominated by @appics-malaya I appear on the list ... However, I note that I no longer re-issue my publications... If it's not too much trouble I'd like to know if I made a mistake or it was only for a week...
Sincerely

Sort:  

It is indeed only for one week... otherwise I would end up re-steeming all photographers of steemit :-)
BUT: you can win the contest multiple times if someone nominates you again...

BUT2: Considering the fact you won already and...the quality of your pictures, I think I could maybe put you in my permanent resteeming list... ;-)

That would be fantastic ... Thanks for answering...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76