You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 8 – Great Ocean Walk (The Gable Lookout to "The 12 Apostles")

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Haha spoilt because she has two strapping young gentlemen with her or spoilt because of the wind and rain? 😁

Haha I made sure I cleaned the lens at every opportunity to capture these moments so if there's mist on these pictures, it's defo the sea! Otherwise I'd be 😡 😤😷 haha!

If I thought it was beautiful here, try South Africa? 🤔 are you trying to get me down there to boot me in person 😂

Sort:  

Would she be so crazy? 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, this IS Jaynie we're talking about... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72