You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The conflict of tags with steem-engine tribes !

in #palnet5 years ago

Haven't use dtube from a few weeks now.

It's strange they try to close it like this. I've seen a response that the tag is a feature that is unlocked via a fee...

Not sure. Hope it is this way. Maybe the premium user will have some kind of benefits apart the multiple tags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't think @dtube has a premium user. I'm hearing this for the first time. I will try to confirm that. I understand the reason of limitting tags, it maybe because people may abuse that. But with the situation with tribes I think we should have at least a few when posting with an app built on steem. Maybe they will change that, who knows.

I asked in the main discord server, they confirmed that there is not premium account. I don't know where you did find such information. I think everyone now can add only one tag, I hope I will be able in the future to add more, but this how it's working now and it seems that there is no premium accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44