Sort:  

How did you remove it, i just saw it???? Isn’t this the same one?
https://www.steemleo.com/palnet/@cryptopie/dear-diary-my-intestines-is-killing-me-because-of-my-lactose-intolerance

should say

“My intestines are killing me!”

I was going to upvote it... then I was going to flag it... and now I'm going to do nothing :D

There are going to be a lot more downvote worthy SteemLEO posts because of how niche the genre is compared to how many people want free rewards.

I agree, i still see it, how cone you make more than my post about investing there and it is about milk??? Only investing posts there!
https://www.steemleo.com/palnet/@cryptopie/dear-diary-my-intestines-is-killing-me-because-of-my-lactose-intolerance
I gotta flag!

Then flag the post, you have the most LEO! No exceptions or what is the point of LEO! You all gotta quit letting some people break the rules, and quit punishing people like me who are not afraid to tell the truth! I just logged into leo and the milk post was trending??? I did not read the whole post word for word yet, maybe it got updated??. Will check it out in the morning, however my two flags won’t do much against that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48