You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you survive COVID-19? Probably not // Puedes sobrevivir a COVID-19? Problalemente no

in #palnet4 years ago

Clearly you have poor reading comprehension skills because you fail to understand the context of what I wrote. Since you’re intent on implying I panic, go to the first few posts and take a good look. Then hide behind me like everyone else lol

Sort:  

No, I'm intent on implying that you have no sense of humor. lol.

Your 'panic status' is not important to me.

hmmmm ok. you're passive aggressive. got it.

Ah, you're projecting..... Got it. lol

"Never forget, the Achilles heel of anyone who’s driving aim in life is to CONTROL the lives of other people is his or her aching need to be taken “seriously”.
No tyrant on any level can handle derision, it deflates them utterly by reducing their stature to its proper level in a way which they cannot escape"

That's why you're here. :-) I won't take you seriously. It doesn't have anything to do with me being a tyrant, it has to do with you being unable to assert yourself directly.

Loading...

@lucylin normally when I post, I use words that people of low intelligence won't understand because it's annoying when they come here and say stupid things. The reason they do that is one of two reasons: 1...they do not have the capacity to understand what it is that they read and as a result drew a wrong conclusion and want to argue 2...they did not read what was written because they only think what they are told to and have already drawn a conclusion and are looking for attention. What's interesting about you is that you've done both. What is uninteresting is the passive aggressive manner in which you've done it. It's boring. Diversion is the tool of those unequipped to stand on their own. Either way, it doesn't affect me. Some very useful information is in the contents of the post for those who are smart enough to comprehend what I have written. If you do not understand it, you may have a learning disability.

...read my brief analysis, and you will find this reply hilarious (if you're ego wasn't so inflated and over sensitive)

What is uninteresting is the passive aggressive manner in which you've done it

yeah, you really need to read my reply.Learning statement analysis is great fun.
It's amazing how you can tell who's writing things, just by the same use of language construction, and wording.

It's like a finger print.

I learned off a guy who uses this so accurately, that it taken as valid evidence in courts of law.

If you do not understand it, you may have a learning disability.

lol. You passive aggressive projecting, is now seeping out of my computer screen! lol

Nice to chat though - it's been a while...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66