You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Path to Vonu

in #palnet5 years ago

I think the vonu guy on steem is called @disenthrall. He's got a podcast that I forget the name of. Very inspirational work being done on that front. I was literally just talking with a co-worker about him wanting to live in an RV/camper/etc when I saw you posted about vonu. Fancy timing :)

Sort:  

Cool, yeah there is another guy that created the vonu podcast I followed a while back that prompted me to buy the book. Lots of great information in here on practical implementation of increasing personal feedom.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so wildly and radically encouraged right now that the state has already dissolved in my mind. It's not even a factor anymore, and we've already won.

We live in anarchy now, and the only thing holding back regeneration is a few people that haven't come out of the system quite yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely brother I feel much the same way. The system only has the power we give to it. In my mind it is already a joke and obsolete as well. If we aren't fighting to end the slavery of governments on this Earth we are willingly co-creating a prison planet hell. I hope that teaching and helping others with the skills to survive and thrive outside the system will push the goalposts in the optimal direction.

Posted using Partiko Android

My soul is longing for that kind of liberty, and I really think it's coming soon. On a more massive scale. Foraging and living in a van like that is awesome. They can literally be fixed up as nice as a high level home, and if your home is paid off and your food is provided by nature, what are you working for? If there's something out there in the world that can make you happier, why aren't you doing it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely brother you get it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73