You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST/GIVEAWAY: NEW Looking Back/Look Forward.

in #palnet5 years ago

This was an interesting response from you.
I already know that anyone can host a contest, but I am interested in having a brainstorm conversation with you, about a possible topic of a contest.

It's because I see you like a person who enjoys giving new ideas and articles about them, to people.

And I won't ask anyone to host a contest for me.
I want to create something for myself, or with someone.
And possibly host it together, in both our accounts.

Oh, I'm pretty tired now, I came home from work, this morning at 5 am and could sleep for only 5 hours. Then the noice from our children woke me up.

I'm lucky to have a day off tomorrow and then in monday go to work at 11 am.

Good stuff that bus driving.
I like it and most of my passengers enjoy my customer service

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think we better discuss in an other way this cost you too much SP. Together hosting will not work I think. You have to host I could reward the winner if you like. More people work that way. They have sponsors for their contests.

You can gmail me if you like accountname@... better sleep first.

I have no great ideas in store the pop up if I do something or someone says something.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent you an email 3 hours ago, but was it beginning with wakeupkitty...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I received it and answered!!@marblely did you join this contest? Before I miss you again?

💕

:) I didn't. Thanks for asking. I will change the What #ccc means to you entry from 2.10 to 2.11 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55