What makes The 100 a show worth watching? Marie Avgeropoulos

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't know why I started watching this series. The story is well known, there is nothing original about it: it's the end of the world and only a few survivors are left.

You know how the story goes. More and more people will die, until only a small group stands alone after they've killed everyone else using a lot of different methods.

What made me continuing watching this show was Marie Avgeropoulos. She doesn't start as a main character. She even seems expendable sometimes but as the show progresses, she turns herself into a legend. A Legend of Darkness.

Marie Avgeropoulos is a 33 year old Canadian-Greek actress and she plays the role of Octavia Blake in The 100.

After suffering a lot, she becomes a warrior who kills anyone who stands in their way, even if they used to be friends. She spends a lot of time covered in the blood of her enemies.

Here are a few photos I've found online, showing how bad ass she looks.

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

I have only watched 3 seasons and I'm starting to watch season 4. So far, I'm loving the show a lot. I hope they don't ruin it. And I hope the directors don't decide to kill Octavia before the end of the show, or else the main attraction to see The 100 goes away.

If you have watched the rest of the seasons, please don't spoil it for me.

Sort:  

Sounds interesting. And she's very cute, too! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41