Winner announcement - 1,8 Steem to....

in #palnet5 years ago


YES !!!
Sweden rock in fotball and yesterday we play 1-0 vs Canada. Buy Buy Canada and we are now in semifinal vs Germany at Saturday. WOW !

And some of you joined my Upvotebetting https://steemit.com/palnet/@minimining/upvotebetting-come-on-sweden-win-5-steem and here is what you win.
All of you get 1,8 Steem - Just see your wallet in some minutes.

@mimismartypants
@mahimrafu Also get at SM-card
@minhaz007

Of course I will have the same contest at Saturday - and I will try to have one before that too.

Thanks for joining

Sort:  

Whoop Whoop!! Well done Sweden and thanks @minimining for putting some coin in my pocket, or should I rather say wallet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Saturday - Semifinal.
I raise the Pricepool then

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome I'm in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76