You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine is the FUN Toy keeping Steemians very happy! :)

in #palnet5 years ago

I’ve started using it and apart from PALcoin I don’t have any I can claim .
I’ll have to buy some of the others you have .
Not sure what AAA is though .
The rest I am aware of .
Definitely I will get some Steem Engine and weedcash tokens .
I already have PALcoin and DEC.
I claimed my airdrop of PALcoin and bought both PALcoin and DEC .
Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What is DEC?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dark Energy Crystals. They are part of steem monsters. They have also been added to Steem Engine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the info! Time to play some more Steem monsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome.
You can also transfer them from steem monsters to Steem Engine.
The can be used to pay for upvotes and you can also sell them if you want .
In game you can use them to buy items.
Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43