You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Name Is Mud Within The Industry

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't know man, I honestly feel bad for Nathan Mars as I have a feeling that he sold all his bitcoins for STEEM in 2018.
Keep at least east 75% in Bitcoin and the rest gamble on any of the 2000 altcoins, but to pick one altcoin and go all-in on it is a huge gamble.

Sort:  

Diversification. But invest in altcoins that have delivered - ETH, VeChain, ENJ, chainlink, and I add Ark and Steem as well. Pick the ones that have delivered something.

Or just stick with the simpler less risky Bitcoin. Look how well Bitcoin has performed over the last decade.

I am investing in alts too(: and steem also is an alt that has potential to go up in the coming alt season. I am a little bit more than a novice investor thesedays(: , I guess I am a intermediate investor. And there are alts that have delivered, or atleast are hot for this year...

Why don't you just invest in the best performing asset in 2019 BITCOIN?

Chainlink is the best performing asset in 2019...I know the coins I invest in(: ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58