You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Game Night Hosted By Plankton (PLKN) - A Steem-Pegged Token From Steem Engine

in #palnet5 years ago

Thank you, you really put your heart into your writings and it's not boring to read no matter how lengthy. Thank you so much for writing about the Plankton Token. I have helped boost the post in some bots as a reward. We actually have a fund for promo posts but not a lot of people make posts about us. Thank you so much, this is appreciated.

Anyone who resteems this post gets 1 PLKN. Just comment resteemed below. Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh gosh! Thanks for all of these. You've seen me creating posts analyzing cryptos. Why would I not share some real FACTS or a significant info about a Token which is maintained by awesome persons who matter to me? Yes, I am glad you felt that this post really came from my heart. It's true! No need for me to do some research but just share the amazing experience to everyone. More power to the PLKN Token!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33