I’m an Orca!

in #palnet5 years ago

799A07EFAA4F4163BE1BE6ECB1DCBC62.png

Celebrate with me! I am now an Orca and I couldn't be happier with my decision to invest! I’m in it for the long-term, and I believe it will pay off BIG TIME in the future. The low Steem Price gave this opportunity and this awesome community gave me the push to make it happen!

Sure, there’s always the risk that Steem will fall further, but I’m okay with that! It’ll just give me more chances to accumulate this awesome token! I have a pretty good feeling about it’s long term price! The demand will surely grow and we’ll all be sitting pretty!

Cheers to #newsteem!

Sort:  

Congratulations! I think you made a wise decision to invest at the current price. I'm looking to free up some cash to add to my account, hopefully.

Awesome! Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look my blog Profile @yesiyen

Posted using Partiko Android

This is fantastic. Congratulations

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @mcoinz79, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congrats !BEER 1 cheers all around! Major moves man, best time to do it too! I stared taking advantage of the delegation market now and I’m so keen to get more stake so I can be more aggressive there! The APR is great and im all about finding new ways to earn small income streams

Well done!
Followed and resteemed, you are our first Whale.

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Congratulations I am totally happy for you investing into Steem, consistently you always post great content and I know you value the community of this Blockchain. I am sure this will be a great investment for you and your Son, as parents we always want to be able to provide for our Children and I feel this excellent opportunity will also give your son valuable opportunity to learn about Blockchain - hopefully in the future he will be interested enough to start his own account to grow. Best wishes to you both.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61