Finally, My Driver's Licence is out || Now I am a True Nigerian Citizen

in #palnet5 years ago

IMG_20190619_103345.jpg

I Am Now A True Nigerian citizen

How?

It has been part of Nigerian culture to always be part of what is going on within your environment and your state but to show you are a true Nigerian citizen you must have something to show for this huge task and believe. But due to some few delay I was not able to get this through last two months despite I have done all necessary capture and written document and permission for this license to come out.

I was so surprise when I got to the office of the Federal Road Safety Commission this morning I was delayed for just 15 minutes and I got it finally.

Is This Your First Time?

No it not my first time but due to the fact that I was even delayed for this it coat for celebration. If I do not lost count. It should be my 3rd driver's license renewal.

To Be A True Nigerian Citizen

You must have at least

  • Valid Driver's license
  • National Identity card
  • National Passport.

I think I have two already now. 😄😄

IMG_20190619_103403.jpg

Are You Truly A Nigerian Citizen?

Sort:  

Hi, @matthewtonyit!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84