You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Mi jueves favorito" concurso #CCC 2.20

in #palnet5 years ago

Recuerdo una foto muy similar de mi madre y mi hermano en esa pose y ángulo también. A veces me pregunto qué haríamos si la cámara no existiera. ¿Puede nuestra mente recordar cada momento hermoso de nuestras vidas? Quizás aunque los recuerdos de tales se irán con la persona y nunca podrán ser compartidos.

I remember a very similar photo of my mom and my brother in that pose and angle too. I sometimes wonder what would we do if camera did not exist. Can our mind remember every beautiful moment in our lives. Perhaps although memories of such will leave with the person and can never be shared.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59