I see success in BLACK and WHITE

in #palnet5 years ago

Disclaimer:

If you search for quality content to read and upvote, then get the hell away from this post! BUT, if you wanna support STEEM Dao and also think to burn 3% STEEM is a great idea - then go ahead and like me :))


QUICK AND DAILY 6!done = white, not done = black

Some people do what is necessary to be done and some just don't. This is the 6th daily post in a row and that means I'll shoot and edit pictures for the next week today. That is necessary to achieve what I'm looking for and that is mainly to fulfill my own expectations.
I am not my best friend. I'm the worst enemy of my laziness, the counterpart to my false pride and the biggest believer in my own potential. Great and horrifying at the same time, it is good this way. #keepgoing

Watching my talk from the side makes it very easy to understand - that I'm not 100% comfortable with the situation. My English is 100-times worse than my german and I'm actually losing time while creating this content.

bnn6_trans.png

Fuel for my mind

There is some expectation that fuels my mind and keeps me going, but just looking at the facts for NOW and HERE - it is a waste of time. That means, that it looks like I'm a believer after all. I believe in the strength of a liberate and free world wide web - which can only be achieved with the web 3.0, the decentralized version of it. So let's keep going and fight for it. We are a force to be reconned with, in the early 21st century.


(while I record a D.Tube Challenge Video)

How do you like this one?
This is the "raw" for comparison again :))
1.jpg

Have a nice 06.11.2019!
Manni, over and in the day!


btw. #tag is on, so you can earn @commentcoin on these posts!

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82